Skip to content

Fall 2011 Wardrobe Planner

September 16, 2011

So I saw this on A Pair and a Spare and I think it’s a great way to not only plan what you want to buy for a new season, but also to see what you already have and visualize outfits. I made one for myself of basic things I already own–or the closest thing I could find a picture of online– and then I did a couple outfit ideas with accessories and trendy items for fall (can you tell I’m bored at home – waiting for school to start?). I highly recommend heading over to Polyvore and making one yourself – you’ll be surprised how versatile your wardrobe is!

Fall Essentials

Fall 2011 wardrobe*Click images for details on specific items

Outfit Ideas

Autumn outfit ideasCasual and comfy – incorporating desert style wedge boots, a collar necklace, and wine-colored lips for some fall spice

Outfit Ideas #2Two ways to wear leopard (or any animal print – python is also big for fall) – Note pop of Yves Klein blue.

Outfit Ideas #3Sweater dress day (with a wide-brimmed hat) to night (with Miu Miu glitter heels—I DIY-ed a pair!)

No comments yet

Leave A Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers

