Skip to content

Look What I Found

January 10, 2010

Just some links and things I loved this week:

* The Uniform Project: this woman is wearing the same dress for 365 days to raise money for the Akanksha Foundation.  A good cause AND plenty of fashion inspiration on the blog(linked above).

* Listen to This American Life? This American Infographic is an illustrated version of the podcast.

This American Infographic

* If you haven’t seen H&M’s new Garden Collection all over the blogosphere this week, then you haven’t been alive:

H&M Garden Collection Floral BlouseH&M Garden Collection Ruffle Shorts

* I saw (500) Days of Summer for the first/second (I had to watch it twice) time this weekend.  I fell it love with it, and the soundtrack.  And then I found this promotional video for the movie featuring my favorite She&Him song.  What more could I ask for?

No comments yet

Leave A Reply

