Skip to content

Look What I Found

January 24, 2010

Just a few links and things I loved this week:

* Lilly Pulitzer is doing a collaboration with Garnet Hill.  My favorite piece is this rug. It would look so cute in a beachy home’s entry way:

* Tavi died her hair blue.

* My boots came yesterday and I wore them right away out to the movies with Nic and his aunt and uncle.  We saw Sherlock Holmes, which I’ve already seen, but it was much better the second time.

* Do you know about Terry’s Diary? It’s amazing photographer Terry Richardson’s blog.  He updates multiple times each day with pictures.  Sometimes those pictures include beautiful celebrities:

* Lady Gaga’s little monsters showed up at Radio City Music Hall in all kinds of crazy Gaga-esque apparel.

Photo Credit

* My 2nd post for College Fashion here: Essentials for a Night Out

* Do you watch It’s Always Sunny? So funny.

Hope you had a great weekend!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2010 8:15 pm

    Ahhh Gaga’s Little Monsters. It’s almost embarrassing how much of a fan I am (almost); I actually put up pictures of some the craziest costumes when Gaga *almost* came to my campus to perform. I can’t lie, a lot of them were really impressive!

    And teehee, kitten mittens. :3

  2. January 24, 2010 9:16 pm

    Yeah, I love that she actually has a concept behind the costumes. I didn’t know that until I watched her interview with Oprah–she’s so soft spoken, it’s very surprising.

Leave A Reply

