Skip to content

Look What I Found

January 31, 2010

Just some links and things I loved this week:

* Ruche revealed their new Spring lookbook and I have a huge clothing crush:

ruche lookbook 7

* Liberty of London is coming to Target!

* I’m watching the Grammys at this very second, and Elton and Gaga just rocked my socks.

* I’m on a mission to follow the advice of Jess on What I Wore.  Here is a feature on how to build the perfect wardrobe (I’ve checked off most of the basic black items already). Have I mentioned I’m obsessed with her blog yet? I go through the archives like it’s my job.

* My latest post for College Fashion here.

* I’m working on getting more personal pics and outfit pics up, just have to get my digital camera working. So get excited!

Hope you had a good weekend!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 31, 2010 10:48 pm

    Those are such a romantic, pretty looks from Ruche! But omgomgomg– must I fangirl more?? Lady Gaga and Elton John’s performance was no less than AMAZING.

    I’m… getting excited! :D

Leave A Reply

