Skip to content

I Want This

March 10, 2010

Wouldn’t this CC Skye messenger be the perfect school bag? There are only two little things I don’t absolutely love about it: 1) It’s not wide enough to fit my MacBook. 2) The price! Yowee!

It’s available on Gilt, by the way, here is my personal invitation to you.

CC Skye bag

Equally adorable messenger bag for about $100 less? Yes, please:

DSW Messenger

Available at DSW

This one fits a MacBook, and I love the equestrian look of the triple straps. It also comes in a nude-ish color (perfect for spring!) and red.

Now I’m off to spend the rest of the day reading Women’s Wear Daily. It happens to be the “textbook” for one of my classes, and of course I procrastinated, so I have about 8 weeks of reading to catch up on. Wish me luck!

No comments yet

Leave A Reply

