Skip to content

Purple People Eater

June 3, 2010

Bag designers are in a purple frenzy. My pick? This inexpensive, but still purple, bag from none other than Spiegel (yes, I said Spiegel):

spiegelBuy it here!

I would rock this with something simple and neutral for a big pop of color. I’m thinking white skinnies, a slinky grey tank, and a light anorak.What do you think? Would you go for such a bold bag, or do you prefer the classics (black, brown, grey, beige)?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Amy R permalink
    June 3, 2010 2:48 pm

    I like how shiny it is too! It doesn’t take itself too seriously; I dig it.

  2. Michelle Lanich permalink
    June 5, 2010 3:01 pm

    Love the Purse, where can I get one? :)

  3. June 7, 2010 5:10 pm

    Love that bag!!!

Leave A Reply

