Skip to content

Look What I Found

June 14, 2010

Just a few links and things I loved this week:

* I want this nail polish sooo badly. It’s the perfect way for me to get a touch of that lavender color I love without bleaching my hair.

* Some of my favorite Resort 2011 collections? Rachel Roy, BalenciagaDiane von Furstenberg, Chris Benz (completely obsessed with the hair in this show, btw), and Marc Jacobs.

* Found this backpack via For Me, For You. It would be perfect for carrying a laptop and a book or two to the library—and I love the rugged, army green color.

* I can’t stop looking at this girl! The hair! Those boots! That apron!:

Photo Credit

* I did a Father’s Day gift post last week, but if you still need more ideas check out these guides from Oh Bob and Black*Eiffel.

* I haven’t seen the new Sex and the City movie yet, but I am dying to make a trip to the theater after seeing pictures of Carrie and Mr. Big’s fabulous apartment. Find out how to get the look for less in your own home here.

* LOVE these beach towels from Steven Alan. I wish I had a reason to buy one. Check out more amazing beach accessories here (I’m digging the H&M deck chair).

* Read my latest post for College Fashion here!

xo,

Audrey

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 16, 2010 12:04 am

    I like what you found! Aaaaand I love that girl’s hair! Japanese fashion is SO fearless. I’m learning Japanese now and I’m so excited to go there one day and see all of the amazing style first-hand. All I have to look at now up close are my senseis from Japan who are 35+ and their rendition of taking a chance to be “fearless” in style is when they wear jeans instead of trousers. :) I love them dearly but they are from the old fashioned crowd of the Land of the Rising Sun.

Leave A Reply

