Skip to content

Look What I Found

June 28, 2010

Just some links and things I loved this week:

* Umm, little Sally Draper in Burberry? Yes, please!

* Also Mad Men related: Christina Hendricks writes an open letter to men (yes, the entire male population). I agree with almost everything she says, especially the very first point.

* I’ve suffered through so many wet-bottomed picnics…why didn’t I think of this?

* NEW. FAVORITE. BLOG.

* I found this via the aforementioned favorite blog, and I must, and I mean absolutely must, have it for Mr. Puppers:

madras bow tie dog collarBuy it here

* My latest post for College Fashion here.

* Silly Bandz? My 15 year old co-workers are wearing them, and so is Agyness Deyn (and MK and SJP). I don’t get it.

xo,

Audrey

One Comment leave one →
  1. sillybandzmania permalink
    August 18, 2010 9:24 pm

    Thank for post. I like your post so much.

Leave A Reply

