Skip to content

Kmart Steps it Up

August 10, 2010

As you know from my Window Shopping feature, you can find some great things at Kmart with a little effort. But when fall comes around, the hunt for fashionable deals is going to get a lot easier. Kmart has launched Kmart Design, a fashion conscious and super-cheap collection for women. I am in love with the promo video (my fave look is the menswear inspired one). I can’t wait to do some shopping when my local store gets the collection.

Also, sorry I’ve been absent for a while. I’m in the midst of finals and I’m working longer hours to get a little extra moola (which will hopefully lead to an amazing dorm decorating post). Anyway, enough with pathetic excuses….I’ll be back next week on a regular schedule–pinky promise.

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 10, 2010 9:44 pm

    That military coat?! I die. Looking forward to new posts!

Leave A Reply

