Skip to content

Fall Uniform

November 3, 2010

dream fall outfit

I want to wear this every. single. day. A monochromatic look with a pop of red on the lips.

1. Can you believe this super-chic gingham shirtdress is Old Navy? Just one more reason I love everything they do (with the exception of mannequin commercials, of course).

2. My must have fall/winter accessory is a scarf. This infinity one is the perfect basic with a little bit of sparkle.

3. As you know, I recently got my first-ever leather jacket, and I’m obsessed. This one (Vera Wang for Kohl’s)definitely adds a bit of edge to the classic gingham dress.

4. The classic, with a heel.

5. I haven’t tried Ruby Woo by Mac, but everyone (even Dita Von Teese!!) claims it is the crown jewel of reds.

Speaking of red lips, did you see the gorgeous classic red used in this J. Crew shoot? So glamourous.

jcrew red lips

How is fall going for you guys? What does your fall uniform look like? I’ve been so, so busy with school and I just got a job, but hopefully I will have more time for posts soon!

No comments yet

Leave A Reply

