Skip to content

Chris Benz Love

December 6, 2010

I don’t think I’ve mentioned how obsessed I am with Chris Benz. His designs make me weak at the knees (ok, I might be exaggerating, but I DO love them). Some fall/winter 2010 eye candy:

chris benz fall 2010 rtw lbd

chris benz fall 2010 rtw back drape

chris benz fall 2010 rtw fur hood

chris benz rtw fall 2010 fur coat

chris benz fall 2010 rtw redredAll Photos

Even his lbd has major pizazz, without being overdone, of course (oh, and I am in love with the first model’s porcelain skin). Also, did you know Mr. Benz writes a column for Fashionista called Ask Chris? He really seems like a top notch guy.

Check out resort and spring collections here and here (I love them both, obviously).

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 7, 2010 12:34 am

    I can totally see this being the clothes du jour for Christmas and other holiday parties. My favorite has to be the last one– usually putting red and orange together would clash, but I think it works seamlessly here.

Leave A Reply

