Skip to content

On The Want List

January 12, 2011

I don’t know if you know this or not, but I love black and gold. I’m pretty sure I’ve mentioned it before, but I can’t be sure. Anyway, I really want this mirror right now:

knot mirrorKirkland’s Knot Mirror – $79.97

It would look perfect in my dorm room…and it reminds me of my favorite room of all time. Another home-related want:

google pillow paula scher's home

That Google pillow! Find the one for 2010 here. Isn’t that fun? I think so.

If you are nosy, as I am, and want to see other things I want, add me as a friend on Wishpot….we can drool over things we can’t afford together!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2011 3:07 pm

    I love that bookshelf! I have been slowing following more home decor! I need my own apartment dangit. I love that Google pillow as well.

  2. January 12, 2011 3:11 pm

    That bookshelf IS amazing…I would have to majorly expand my book collection to fill it though!

    And I completely agree about the apartment- a dorm room (or my bedroom at home) isn’t enough space to decorate!!

Leave A Reply

