Skip to content

If You Don’t Like Dogs, Consider Skipping This Post

April 12, 2011

I like Great Danes. I just think they’re classy. Ditto for Irish Wolfhounds. I would love to own one, but in reality I will only ever buy pound/shelter pups because I just want to give them all the love they deserve (thanks to Sarah McLachlan and those tear-jerking commercials) and I couldn’t justify buying a dogcessory  (yes, I just said that) that will probably find a home without much trouble….or extended stays in a small cage :(

But anyway….look how beautiful:

kate moss great dane

great dane rain

great dane gown

No comments yet

Leave A Reply

